12 Angry Jurors

12 Angry JurorsShow Dates

September 22-25, 2022 


A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. "He doesn't stand a chance," mutters the guard as the 12 jurors are taken into the bleak jury room. It looks like an open-and-shut case—until one of the jurors begins opening the others' eyes to the facts. 


Click here to view the Playbill (pdf)


  • Juror 1 (Foreman): Westley Terry 
  • Juror 2: Emily Blackburn
  • Juror 3: Nathaniel Jeane 
  • Juror 4:  Jake Handley
  • Juror 5: Diana Grigsby
  • Juror 6: Monique Mapes
  • Juror 7: Annie Roche
  • Juror 8: Carrick Inabnett 
  • Juror 9: Billy Chandler
  • Juror 10: Robbie Cunningham
  • Juror 11: Amanda Willis
  • Juror 12: Gabrielle Crockett 
  • Guard: Glenn Theis

Tickets On Sale

Purchase Tickets


Graham Real Estate and Property Management

Produced by special arrangement with THE DRAMATIC PUBLISHING COMPANY of Woodstock, Illinois

We love to hear from You!

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 456
Ruston, LA 71273
Meeting and Rehearsal
Center of RCT (MARC)

504 E Georgia Ave
Ruston, LA 71270
Mainstage Productions Location
Dixie Center for the Arts
212 N Vienna St
Ruston, LA 71270
Email Us
© 2024 Ruston Community Theatre, All rights reserved | Accessibility