RCT Youth Council Board

The Ruston Community Theatre Youth Council Board is dedicated to attracting and inspiring the next generation of young thespians and giving a voice to the theatrical youth in the Ruston area through community outreach and intentional actions toward promoting interest in the theatre.

President Ayden Brown Picture

President Ayden Brown

Class of 2023 Representative

Vice President Grisham Locke Picture

Vice President Grisham Locke

Class of 2024 Representative

Secretary Mia Graham Picture

Secretary Mia Graham

Class of 2024 Representative

Treasurer Siri Kilpatrick Picture

Treasurer Siri Kilpatrick

Class of 2025 Representative

Elena Baines photo coming soon

Elena Baines

Class of 2026 Representative

William Cox Picture

William Cox

Class of 2026 Representative

Maddie Cunningham photo coming soon

Maddie Cunningham

Class of 2025 Representative

Eli Farris photo coming soon

Eli Farris

Class of 2023 Representative

Britain Kilpatrick photo coming soon

Britain Kilpatrick

RCT Board Liaison

The Youth Council Board would love to hear from you!

Email: rctyouthcouncil@gmail.com

We can be best contacted by email and can’t wait to hear any ideas, questions, concerns, or suggestions you may have!

© 2023 Ruston Community Theatre, All rights reserved | Accessibility